

2024-2026 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

<u>Representatives</u> <u>Alternates</u>

Alpine County: Jana Hanak Ken Burkhart

Amador County: Robert Norton Jared Critchfield Calaveras County: Claudia Davis Melissa Truelock

Calaveras County: Scott Nanik Chris Fouts
Calaveras County: Ron Estes Erika Cotta

Tuolumne County: Nicolas Wade Arianna Canida

*Tuolumne County: Ed Pelfrey Kim Evans

Tuolumne JPA Committee Chair

Tuolumne County: Cheryl Griffiths Stephanie Shatto

Tuolumne County: Roy Morlan Isabel Valadez

JPA BYLAWS ARTICLE VIII JPA COMMITTEE

The function of the JPA Committee shall be to monitor the fiscal position of the Authority and provide recommendations to the board regarding budgets, finance, and accounting measures.

In addition, the Committee shall review identified high risk exposures and provide recommendations to the board regarding the institution of applicable risk management and loss control measures.